N.D.C.C. Serving the Curling Community for over 60 Years  (1957-2017) [VIEW Some Memories]

------

League Schedules

Updated as received from Directors [follow link]

------

 Club Events  

 

Upcoming Events 2017-2018
Date Event Name Number Info
 
Saturday, November 25 Ladies Open *registration closed * Heather 613-329-4313
Sunday, December 3 ► 1PM Annual General Meeting  & 60th Open House Sandy 613-354-7138 [PDF]
Saturday, December 9 GKC Juniors Dave 613-373-0016
Mon December 11, Fri 15 & Mon 18 Grand Masters OCA Event Steve 613-354-7138
December 22 till January 2 Club Closed
Wednesday, January 3 League Play Resumes
Sunday, January 7 Refresher Clinics and Skip Training Sandy 613-354-7138
Saturday, January 13 Senior Men's Ken 613-352-5178  [PDF
Saturday, February 3 Farmers & Friends Open sponsored by TCO Agromart Ltd. Jim 613-827-6601  [PDF]
Sunday, February 4 Ladies Club Moira 613-378-6153
Saturday, February 24 Highland Lassie Ladies Heather 613-329-4313 [PDF]
Saturday, March 10 CurlOn Senior Mixed PQ A Steve 613-354-7138
Saturday, March 24 Martin & Walters Closing Bonspiel Sandy 613-354-7138
Sunday, March 25 ► 1PM Annual General Meeting

 

Click here to view the full Club Calendar.

------

Weekly "On the Button" by Sandy Eastlake Monthly Newsletter by Sandy Eastlake
November 16, 2017 November, 2017

 


Member Login

Upcoming Events

Have a question?

  • 1