Click here to view the full Club Calendar.

Date Event Name Number Info
Fri, Sept 21 ► 7-9PM Registration Sandy 613-354-7138
Sat, Sept 22 ► 10AM-noon Registration Sandy 613-354-7138
Sat, Sept 29 ► 10AM – 2PM " HORN OF PLENTY” Linda 613-354‐3101 [PDF]
Monday, Oct 1 Bridge Luncheon Penny 613-354-4118 [PDF]
Oct 11 & 12 New Curler Clinic & Practice Sandy 613-354-7138
Sat, Oct 13 Swing and Sweep Heather 613-329-4313 [PDF]
Sun, Oct 14 New Curler Clinic & Practice Sandy 613-354-7138
Sat, Nov 3 Continental Cup Allan 613-379-2790 [PDF] 
Sun, Nov 4 Sponsor Event Linda 613-354‐3101
Sat, Nov 17 Men's Open Allan 613-379-2790 [PDF]
Sat, Nov 24 *NEW* Open Stickspiel Heather 613-329-4313 [PDF
Sun, Dec 2 ► 1PM Annual General Meeting Heather 613-329-4313
Dec 22 till Jan 1 Club Closed
Wed, Jan 2 League Play Resumes
Sun, Jan 6 Refresher Clinics & Skip Training Sandy 613-354-7138
Sat, Jan 12 Senior Men's Ken 613-352-5178 [PDF]
Sat, Feb 2 TCO Agromart Ltd. Farmers & Friends Open Jim 613-827-6601
Sun, Feb 3 Ladies Club Moira 613-378-6153
Sat, Feb 23 Highland Lassie Ladies Heather 613-329-4313 [PDF]
Mar 16 & 17 CurlOn Senior Mixed PQ A Steve 613-354-7138
Sat, Mar 30 Martin & Walters Closing Bonspiel Sandy 613-354-7138
Sun, Mar 31 ► 1PM Annual General Meeting Sandy 613-354-7138

 

 

Member Login

Upcoming Events

09 Mar 2019;
12:00PM - 05:00PM
MELROSE
10 Mar 2019;
06:30PM - 08:30PM
Novice League
16 Mar 2019;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
CurlOn Senior Mixed PQ A
16 Mar 2019;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
CurlOn Senior Mixed PQ A
24 Mar 2019;
01:00PM -
Open Doubles League
30 Mar 2019;
12:00AM
Martin and Walters - Closing Funspiel
31 Mar 2019;
01:00PM -
General Meeting
04 Apr 2019;
12:00AM
Muck Out
19 Apr 2019;
08:00AM - 05:00PM
Easter
27 Apr 2019;
12:00AM
Elegant Junk Sale

Have a question?

  • 1